CONTACTS

Irene et fils au telephone


SUIVRE ET PARTICIPER À L’ACTUALITÉ DU FILM !

Facebook-logo-png-2

twitter-logo


DISTRIBUTION

Logo SANS FOND

7,  rue Ganneron 75018 Paris
01 80 06 03 92
contact@docks66.com 

Aleksandra Cheuvreux : aleksandra@docks66.com

Violaine Harchin : violaine@docks66.com


COMMUNICATION & ROUTAGE DCP

Irène Oger : irene@docks66.com


 PRESSE

Ciné-sud promotion
 5, rue de Charonne 75011 Paris

Claire Viroulaud : claire@cinesudpromotion.com / 01 44 54 54 77

Mathilde Cellier : mathilde@cinesudpromotion.com


 PROGRAMMATION

Jérémie Pottier : jeremie@docks66.com / 06 50 40 24 00


 PRODUCTION

Quark Productions

Juliette Guigon juliette@quarkprod.com

Patrick Winocour patrick@quarkprod.com


Publicités